Please wait a minute...

Information and Communications Technology and Policy

Information and Communications Technology and Policy
Archive
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Current Issue

    • Accelerate network upgrading and evolution and solve the“four generations living under one roof”problem
    • XUFei, ZHANGJing
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 1-5.
    • Abstract ( 217 )   
    • In the decade of mobile communication, 2G provides voice and low-speed data services, 3G provides voice and basic mobile multimedia services, 4G provides mobile broadband services, and 5G opens everything interconnection. After the Ministry of Industry and InformationTechnology issues the basic telecommunications business operation license, mobile communication in China has officially entered the stage of coexistence of 2G/3G/4G/5G network, and the network is be coming more and more complex. Then the terminal should support more frequency band and RAT, the complexity of the terminal is also increasing, and the cost of the terminal is getting higher and higher. This paper focuses on the current situation and development trend of global mobile communication network, the necessity of simplifying multiRATnetwork and reducing the complexity of terminals, then givesomesuggestions for the development of network and terminal simplification.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research of 5Gnetwork key technologies evolution
    • ZHANGJing, WHANGHaimei, CHENGNa
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 6-10.
    • Abstract ( 224 )   
    • As the key infrastructure of digital society, 5G not only serves individual users, but also meets the requirements of digital transformation in all walks of life. Network slicing and edge computing have attracted much attention because they can support the business requirements of thousands of industries in 5Gera.The introduction of network slicing brings flexibility to the network and it also brings complexity of management and operation and maintenance to the network. If the degree of automation of network slicing is not enough, operators’business innovation through network slicing will be limited. By deploying cloud computing and cloud storage to the edge of the network, edge computes provides customers with industry services with low latency and high reliability.At the same time, edge computing is a cross-border ecosystem. In order to achieve intelligence in various industries, it is necessary to integrate cross-industry technologies. This paper analyses the future development direction of the two technologies from the perspective of technology evolution of network slicing and edge computing,and puts forward the architecture of intelligent slicing network, edge computing and 5Gnetwork convergence, as well as their respective technical challenges.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Researchonkey technologies and standardizationof 5G V2X
    • SHENXia
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 11-16.
    • Abstract ( 468 )   
    • NRV2Xis one of key future 5GR16 commercial applications.NRV2Xstandardization program has been set up in 3GPPR16, focusing on the specification of SLinterface to fulfill the stringent requirements of advancedV2Xapplications on latency, transmission rate, reliability, etc. Compared to the LTE V2X which simply works in the broadcast manner, NR V2X will adopt a number of new features which include unicast and groupcast transmission, SL-BWP, HARQ feedback, CSI measurement and report, NR and LTE devices scheduled by both NR gNB and LTE eNB, SL synchronization based SSB,according to the application scenarios.As a consequense, NR SL shall introduce new designs on the technologies of physical layer structure, transmission procedures, resource allocation, synchronization mechanism and coexistence of NR and LTE devices. In this paper, we make analyses on the developments of key technologies in the physical layer of NR V2X in the current standardization process, and advicesonthe follow-up improvements are put forward accordingly.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Progress of IPv6deployment in China
    • MADanni, GEJian
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 22-26.
    • Abstract ( 215 )   
    • Since the release of the action plan, all sectors of the society have paid close attention to it, and all parties in the industry chain have participated extensively and coordinatedly. China has achieved phased results in terms of IPv6 users, network traffic, basic resources, cloud, network, terminals, and applications. At the same time, it also faces the problems of IPv6 network performance and poor service quality, and the relative lag of application infrastructure transformation, which affects the development of IPv6. It is urgent to solve the problem in the subsequent scale deployment work.
    • Related Articles | Metrics
    • Infrastructure and key technologies of Telecom Cloud
    • LI Zhe
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 27-31.
    • Abstract ( 292 )   
    • In recent years, China Mobile, China Unicom and ChinaTelecom have all announced transformation plans. Cloudbased network reconfiguration is an important component. The core concepts of transformation involve the transmission of telecommunication services based on Telecom Clouds. This paper describes the infrastructure and key technologies of the Telecom Cloud, and divides the Telecom Cloud into a telecom cloud for CT services and a telecom cloud for IT services according to the business characteristics.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • ResearchonEnd-to-End differentiatedintelligent broadband service deployment
    • LIYing, GEJian, LIUHuiming, QINZhuangzhuang
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 32-37.
    • Abstract ( 226 )   
    • With the wide coverage of broadband access in China and the incentive of the national policy of increasing speed and reducing fees, the number of broadband users has increased dramatically. IP network is facing greater operational pressure. With the bandwidth increase, various applications are booming, especially video and game. The rapid growth of applications and customers makes users have different needs for service quality. Operators will also provide personalized services and price selection according to customer market segmentation, precise marketing and different needs of customers. In order to adapt to the network level of marketing strategy, it is necessary to achieve end- to- end differentiated services through technical means, and to deploy and open rapidly after users order. This paper mainly studies the technical means of differentiated service in IP network, including the principle of implementation, indicators to be concerned, deployment location(homegateway, access network, IPnetwork), openingmethodand so on.
    • Related Articles | Metrics
    • Development trend of industrial internet identification resolution system
    • ZHANGYuwen, CHICheng, ZHUSiyu
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 43-46.
    • Abstract ( 366 )   
    • The industrial internet identification resolution system is the nervous system of the industrial internet, an important part of the industrial internet and is the infrastructure for building a comprehensive interconnection of people, machines and objects. At present, the GS1, Handle, OID and other identification resolution systems are incompatible with each other. It is necessary to construct a new industrial Internet identification resolution system from the perspective of industrial internet demand, and solve the problems of identification, identification resolution and addressing, security resolution and management.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Researchonmanagementand applicationtechnology for industrial internet identification data
    • CHICheng, CHAISenchun, XIEBin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 47-51.
    • Abstract ( 256 )   
    • Industrial internet data is the core of industrial internet. The collection, storage and intelligent application of industrial internet data is of great significance for operation management optimization, production cooperative organization and business model innovation. Nowadays, industrial internet identification data faces the problems of information isolated island, data compatibility and inefficient mining. This paper focuses on industrial internet identification data. From the perspective of technology, we study the application of storage, management, analysis and information mining. The research can provide the reference for overall instruction and value finding for industrial internet.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Design of smart label system for industrial internet
    • LI Zhidu, XIANG Luoyong, WUDapeng, ZHANG Yilin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 56-61.
    • Abstract ( 309 )   
    • As important carriers of industrial internet identifications, smart labels play an important role in real-time updating of identification data and human-computer interaction.At present, some smart labels have been successfully deployed in some smart factories. However, there are still some challenges for smart labels in communications, positions, costs and etc. before their large-scale application. This paper explores the design schemes, key technologies and future challenges of smart label systems under industrial manufacturing scenarios, aiming to shed a new insight on smart label design for future industrial internet.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • System design of identification data interchange in industrial internet system for MES
    • CHAISenchun, ZHANGYilin, MABaoluo
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 62-66.
    • Abstract ( 319 )   
    • Identification is the important basis of the industrial internet. Manufacturing execution system is a management information system between the plan management system and the industrial control System. For the problem of information isolated island and data compatibility, an identification data interchange system is designed for industrial internet oriented to MES.Bydiscussing the overall framework and key technologies of the system, this paper aims to solve the problems of numerous protocols, privatization and prominent isomerization in MES, and provide technical solutions for the interconnection and interworking of different system platforms.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Innovative applicationof industrial internet identifier resolution in instrument field
    • ZHAOHua, LIUGang, WUYaping, CHICheng
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 67-73.
    • Abstract ( 240 )   
    • Industrial internet identifier resolution is the nerve center supporting the interconnection and intercommunication of manufacturing resources, production processes and intelligent products in instrument industry, and is the premise and foundation for achieving accurate docking of global supply chain systems and the different enterprise production systems, and the product lifecycle management and the intelligent service of instrument enterprises. At present, many enterprises in the instrumentation industry have the applied identifier resolution in product development, production, supply chain, sales, service and other links, but the industrial chain has not been got through, coding rules have not been united, and information islands still exist.Aiming at the characteristics of instrument industry, such as multi-variety, small batch, wide application, fast updating and high-tech sensitivity, this paper puts forward the application path of industrial internet identifier resolution for instrument industry, gives the construction scheme of secondary node, enterprise node and application service platform for instrument industry, and finally verifies the innovative application of the industrial internet identifier resolution in instrument industry basedon typical applicationcase analysis.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Security risk analysis and countermeasures for intelligent video surveillance device
    • PANJuan, LIUTao
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 78-80.
    • Abstract ( 646 )   
    • In recent years, the network security attacks against intelligent video surveillance devices are more and more frequently. As we know, the intelligent and networked upgrade of video surveillance devices has also expanded the attack surface, and the threat level has been worsen. From the point of view of network information security, intelligent video surveillance devices mainly face four kinds of risks: user privacy leakage, device security vulnerabilities, system security, and regulatory security. In this paper, the reasons for the security risks are analyzed, and corresponding countermeasures and suggestions are put forwarded.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Theadvancement of American industrial internet security and its enlightenment to China
    • LIU Xiao man, JIN Wen jing, LI Nan
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 81-84.
    • Abstract ( 288 )   
    • The American Industrial Internet Alliance (IIC) attaches great importance to the top- level design of industrial internet security, and simultaneously promotes the practice of security applications. In order to promote the development of China’s industrial internet security efficiently, we should fully learn from the experience of US IIC security, continuously deepen the details of China’s top-level design of industrial internet security, enhance technological innovation capabilities, strengthen industrial internet security assurance capabilities, attache great importance to industrial internet security assessment,accelerate the development of safety standards in key areas of industrial Internet, and better guide enterprise deployment security implementation to better promote industry internet security best practices. Strengthen international cooperation and exchanges to jointly promote the safe and orderly development of industrial internet.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • 5GNR physical layer ergodic test
    • ZHUYizhi
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 85-89.
    • Abstract ( 262 )   
    • 5G NR is the fifth generation mobile communication technology, it includes three application scenarios, that is eMBB,URLLC,mMTC.Thephysical layer parameters of 5GNRhave variable combination, they aremoreflexible and abundant than 4G. So it makes the physical layer ergodic test greatly more complicated. In this paper, firstly the 5GNRtechnology and its physical layer ergodic test is shortly introduced, then the 5GNRphysical layer ergodic test solution based on Rohde&Schwarz super broadband vector signal generatorSMW200Ais introduced.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Design and exploration of a single inclined triangular communication tower
    • WANG Xin peng, ZHANG Fan, SUN Tian bing, QI Bao jin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(8): 93-96.
    • Abstract ( 354 )   
    • Single slanted tower frame is less used in communication field, and with the continuous development of communication industry and urban construction, the height of communication tower is getting lower and lower,and the floor area is getting smaller and smaller,these changes have made it possible for single slanted system to be applied to communication towers,by comparing the different characteristics of the single diagonal three-tube tower and ordinary three-tube tower,discover the advantages and regular pattern of the single-slanted three-tube tower. Therefore, select the reasonable tower type in engineering.
    • Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

信息通信技术与政策

信息通信技术与政策

本期目录

    • 加快升级演进,解决我国移动通信“四世同堂”问题
    • 徐菲, 张晶
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 1-5.
    • 摘要 ( 217 )   
    • 全球移动通信发展大约形成了每十年更新一代技术的规律,2G主要提供语音和低速数据业务,3G提供语音和移动多媒体业务,4G提供移动互联网业务,5G将开启万物互联时代。2019 年6 月6日,工业和信息化部发放5G基础电信业务经营许可证,3 家运营商正式启动5G商用网络的建设和运营,我国移动通信网络进入2G、3G、4G和5G共存——“四世同堂”时期。5G商用形成更多制式和更多频段共存的局面,网络基础设施建设难度大、成本高,协同优化和维护越来越复杂。5G多模终端的研发和设计难度、体积和成本控制等方面接近极限。本文重点分析全球移动通信加快向4G和5G演进的趋势,以及5G网络极简化和降低终端复杂度的必要性,最后提出网络演进、用户迁移和终端发展的建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5G网络关键技术演进研究
    • 张晶, 王海梅, 程娜
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 6-10.
    • 摘要 ( 224 )   
    • 5G作为数字化社会的关键基础设施,不仅服务于个人用户,还需要满足各行各业数字化转型的需求。网络切片和边缘计算由于能够支持5G时代千行百业的业务需求,一直备受业界关注。网络切片的引入给网络带来灵活性的同时,也给网络带来管理和运维的复杂性。如果网络切片的自动化程度不够,运营商通过网络切片进行业务创新就会受限。边缘计算通过将云计算和云存储部署到网络边缘,更近距离地为客户提供低时延、高可靠的行业服务。同时,边缘计算是一个跨界的生态系统,各个行业要实现智能化,需要整合跨行业技术。本文从网络切片和边缘计算的技术演进角度分析两种技术后续发展的方向,提出智能切片网络架构、边缘计算和5G网络融合的架构,以及分析各自的技术挑战。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5GV2X关键技术及标准进展
    • 沈霞
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 11-16.
    • 摘要 ( 468 )   
    • NRV2X是5GR16 商用的一个重要应用场景。3GPP成立NRV2X标准项目,将在新空口上制定边链路接口的相关标准,满足在时延、传输速率、可靠性等方面要求更高的增强V2X应用服务。相比以广播传输为主的LTE-V2X,NR-V2X结合业务需求和NR空口特性将引入单播和组播传输、SL-BWP、HARQ反馈、CSI 测量上报、NR/LTE基站调度NR-V/LTE-V、基于SSB的SL同步等新技术特性,并对物理层架构设计、传输过程、资源分配、同步机制以及NR与LTE设备共存等关键技术展开全新设计。本文结合标准最新进展,对NR-V2X中物理层关键技术进行分析讨论,并对后续技术的发展与标准化方向提出建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 适用于5GOTA射频测试的动态赋形紧缩场研究及其应用
    • 任宇鑫, 张翔, 魏贵明, 李雷, 孙浩, 宫剑
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 17-21.
    • 摘要 ( 287 )   
    • 由于5G引入大规模天线MassiveMIMO和毫米波技术,4G时期采用传导测试的方式已经无法满足5G基站测试需要,因此5G基站射频指标测试转向采用OTA空口测试方法。本文在分析大型紧缩场测试方法的基础上,介绍了一种能够支持Sub6GHz5G基站测试的小型化、低成本的新方法,即动态赋形紧缩场的测试方法。通过从原理到实际验证的阐述,说明该方法能够满足3GPP规范要求的全部5G基站射频指标测试,能够大幅降低场地要求和构建成本,显著提升测试效率,为5G基站测试提供一种全新的测试解决方案。该方案已经在3GPPRAN4 #90B会议上一致通过,并将写入TR37.843 测试规范中。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 我国IPv6规模部署进展
    • 马丹妮, 葛坚
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 22-26.
    • 摘要 ( 215 )   
    • 《推进互联网协议第六版(IPv6)规模部署行动计划》发布以来,社会各界高度关注,产业链各方广泛参与、协同推进。我国从IPv6 用户数、流量、基础资源、云端、网络、终端、应用等方面取得了阶段性成果。同时,也面临着IPv6 网络性能和服务质量较差、应用基础设施改造相对滞后等影响IPv6 发展的问题,亟需在后续的规模部署工作中重点解决。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 电信云基础架构及关键技术研究
    • 李哲
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 27-31.
    • 摘要 ( 292 )   
    • 近年来,中国移动、中国联通、中国电信三大运营商均发布了转型计划,基于云的网络重构是重要组成,转型的核心理念都涉及到基于电信云来承载电信业务。本文对电信云的基础架构和关键技术进行了阐述,并根据运营商的业务特征将电信云分为面向CT业务的电信云和面向IT业务的电信云。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 端到端差异化智能宽带业务部署的研究
    • 李颖, 葛坚, 刘惠明, 秦壮壮
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 32-37.
    • 摘要 ( 226 )   
    • 随着我国固网宽带接入大面积的覆盖及国家提速降费政策的激励,以及宽带用户数量的急剧增加,IP 城域网作为宽带业务的承载网络,面临着巨大的运行压力。伴随着城域网业务管道的不断加宽,各种应用蓬勃发展(特别是视频和游戏业务)。应用和客户的快速增加使得用户对业务质量会有差异化的需求,面对差异化需求运营商也将针对客户市场进行细分,精准营销,并对客户的不同需求提供个性化服务与资费选择。为适应市场营销策略,网络层面必须能通过技术手段实现端到端的差异化服务,并且在用户订购后可快速部署开通。本文对在城域网实现家庭宽带业务质量差异化部署的技术手段,包括实
      现原理、应关注的指标、部署的位置(家庭网关、接入网、城域网)、开通方法等内容进行了研究和分析。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 工业互联网标识解析体系发展趋势*
    • 张钰雯, 池程, 朱斯语
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 43-46.
    • 摘要 ( 366 )   
    • 工业互联网标识解析系统是工业互联网的神经系统,是工业互联网的重要组成部分,也是构建人、机、物全面互联的基础设施。当前,GS1、Handle、OID等标识解析体系相互之间不兼容,需要从工业互联网需求角度出发,构建新型的工业互联网标识解析体系,解决编码标识、标识解析寻址、安全解析和管理的问题,实现资源的灵活调度,优化工业资源并提高协作效率。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 工业互联网标识数据管理及应用技术研究*
    • 池程, 柴森春, 谢滨
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 47-51.
    • 摘要 ( 256 )   
    • 工业互联网的数据价值发掘是工业互联网发展的核心方向,工业数据采集、存储、智能化应用对运营管理优化、生产协同组织与商业模式创新具有十分重要的意义。目前,工业互联网数据尚且面临信息孤岛、数据兼容、数据挖掘不足等众多问题,而工业互联网标识解析体系是解决上述问题的关键。本文面向工业互联网标识数据,从技术层面对标识数据的存储、管理、分析及信息挖掘等应用进行研究,为工业互联网的全面建设及价值发现提供思路。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • UICC赋能基于工业互联网标识的可信数据采集*
    • 贾雪琴, 林晨, 周晓宇, 马宝罗
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 52-55.
    • 摘要 ( 219 )   
    • 工业互联网数据采集是工业互联网应用的重要基础性应用,工业互联网标识是工业数据采集的重要基础性技术之一。将工业终端进行蜂窝化改造,一方面能够赋予工业终端广域联网的能力,另一方面可以将工业互联网标识及其证书和密码保存在蜂窝UICC卡中。本文提出基于UICC的可信工业数据采集模型:UICC充当安全锚点,企业应用的安全方案构建于UICC之上。方案涉及到运营商、卡商、模组商、工业企业等多个利益相关方之间的合作,能够提升工业互联网的整体安全能力。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 工业互联网智能标签系统设计*
    • 李职杜, 向罗勇, 吴大鹏, 张译霖
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 56-61.
    • 摘要 ( 309 )   
    • 智能标签作为工业互联网标识的重要载体,在实现标识数据实时更新以及与人、机、物交互上具有重要作用。目前,已有部分智能标签成功部署于一些智能工厂中,但智能标签在大规模应用前仍然面临通信、定位、成本等挑战。本文基于工业制造场景,探索智能标签系统的设计方案、关键技术以及未来挑战,旨在为未来工业互联网智能标签设计提供全新思路。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 面向MES的工业互联网标识数据互通系统设计*
    • 柴森春, 张译霖, 马宝罗
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 62-66.
    • 摘要 ( 319 )   
    • 制造执行系统(Manufacturing Execution System,MES)是实现企业生产计划管理系统和工业控制系统之间连接的重要工具。然而,由于缺乏统一的数据标准,MES系统面临日益严重的协议繁杂、私有化、异构化等问题。为了解决由此产生的MES系统间信息孤岛及数据兼容等问题,设计了面向MES
      的工业互联网标识数据互通系统。该系统能够实现标识数据采集、标识解析中间件、数据元标识系统、数据元标识应用4 层功能,并将此作为顺序递进的总体架构;此外,将信息传输安全与灾难备份机制贯穿始终,保证系统运行的稳定性、可靠性。该系统可以为异构MES系统融合标识解析体系提供参考,为实现不同平台的互联互通提供技术解决思路。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 工业互联网标识解析在仪器仪表领域的创新应用*
    • 赵华, 刘刚, 吴亚平, 池程
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 67-73.
    • 摘要 ( 240 )   
    • 工业互联网标识解析是支撑仪器仪表产业制造资源、生产过程、智能产品互联互通的神经枢纽,是实现仪器仪表企业全球供应链系统和企业生产系统的精准对接、产品全生命周期管理和智能化服务的前提和基础。目前,仪器仪表行业内已有众多企业在产品的研发、生产、供应链、销售、服务等环节应
      用了标识解析,但产业链条尚未打通、编码规则尚未理顺、信息孤岛仍然存在。本文面向仪器仪表产业多品种、小批量、应用广、更新快、对高新技术敏感等特点,提出了面向仪器仪表行业的工业互联网标识解析应用路径,给出了仪器仪表行业二级节点、企业节点以及应用服务平台的建设方案,最后通过典型应用案例分析验证了工业互联网标识解析在仪器仪表行业的创新应用。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 新型工业互联网标识解析体系探讨与实践*
    • 任语铮, 曾诗钦, 霍如, 谢人超, 黄韬, 张钰雯
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 74-77.
    • 摘要 ( 279 )   
    • 标识解析技术为人、物、料、工业设备等提供标识、路由、寻址等服务,是工业互联网的关键枢纽与重要组成部分。目前,标识解析技术已成为国内外重点研究方向,产学研及标准化组织已对该领域展开了多项关键技术攻关。本文对相关领域研究现状与面临的挑战进行了探讨,阐释了进行新型标识解析技术研究的必要性与重要性,然后讨论了新型工业互联网标识解析的设计目标与关键支撑技术,并提出了一种去中心化高效标识解析系统方案。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 智能视频监控设备安全风险分析及对策
    • 潘娟, 刘陶
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 78-80.
    • 摘要 ( 646 )   
    • 近年来,针对智能视频监控设备的网络安全攻击事件频发,视频监控设备的智能化、联网化升级的同时也扩大了攻击面,威胁程度不断恶化。从网络信息安全的角度,智能视频监控设备主要面临用户隐私泄露、设备安全漏洞、系统安全、监管安全4 个方面的风险隐患,本文对安全风险存在的原因进行了分析,并提出相应的对策与建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 美国工业互联网安全推进情况及对我国的启示
    • 刘晓曼, 靳文京, 李南
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 81-84.
    • 摘要 ( 288 )   
    • 美国工业互联网联盟(IIC)高度重视工业互联网安全顶层设计,同步推进安全应用实践。为高效推进我国工业互联网安全发展,充分借鉴美国IIC 安全方面的经验,不断深入细化我国工业互联网安全方面的顶层设计,提升技术创新能力,强化工业互联网安全保障能力,高度重视工业互联网安全评估工作,加速推动工业互联网重点领域安全标准的研制,更好地指导企业部署安全实施,从而更好地推动工业互联网安全最佳实践。加强国际间合作交流,共同推动工业互联网安全健康有序发展。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5GNR物理层遍历测试
    • 朱轶智
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 85-89.
    • 摘要 ( 262 )   
    • 5GNR是第5 代移动通信技术,包括eMBB、URLLC、mMTC三大应用场景。5GNR 的物理层技术相对于4G来说更加灵活丰富,拥有可变组合的参数集,因此在物理层测试变得更加复杂。本文对5GNR技术及其物理层遍历测试进行了介绍,然后基于罗德与施瓦茨超宽带矢量信号源SMW200A对5GNR物理层遍历测试方案进行了分析和研究。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 测量智能网联和无人驾驶汽车中的定位、导航和授时
    • 思博伦通信
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 90-92.
    • 摘要 ( 195 )   
    • 高级驾驶员辅助系统(ADAS)或车载控制系统是一种高级软件应用,可以从多种传感器中获得输入信息,通过合成方式了解车辆所处的环境,根据了解到的信息实时采取行动,为自动化驾驶决策提供指导。因此,智能网联和无人驾驶汽车在使用前,其传感器、传感器融合算法和自动驾驶功能都必须经过严格的测试。思博伦正在与全世界的CAV研究和测试实验室密切合作,帮助研究人员创建出强健的测试台,对高度自动化和自主驾驶车辆上基于GNSS的定位、导航和授时能力加以验证。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 一种单斜杆三边形通信铁塔的设计探索
    • 王欣朋, 张帆, 孙天兵, 祁宝金
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(8): 93-96.
    • 摘要 ( 354 )   
    • 单斜杆塔架在通信领域应用较少,而随着通信行业及城市建设的不断发展,通信铁塔的高度越来越低,占地面积也越来越小,这些变化为单斜杆体系应用于通信铁塔带来了可能,通过对比单斜杆三管塔和普通三管塔的不同特点,找到单斜杆三管塔的优势和规律,从而在实际工程中合理选择塔型。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标