Please wait a minute...

Information and Communications Technology and Policy

Information and Communications Technology and Policy
Archive
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Current Issue

    • Future prospect of intelligent Internet of Vehicles system
    • TIAN Daxin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 1-4.
    • Abstract ( 332 )   
    • In view of the development trend of Internet of Vehicles (IoV) under transportation and new infrastructure constructions, this paper presents development directions of intelligent IoV system from the perspectives of intelligent terminal, communication, edge service, cloud management and control. Then, it discusses the issues and corresponding solutions in massive data processing, communication and computing cooperation, edge service security,large-scale testing and verification in the development of intelligent IoV system.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • High-speed optical transmission technology and standardization progress
    • ZHAO Wenyu
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 5-11.
    • Abstract ( 311 )   
    • In recent years, the diversified high-bandwidth services have accelerated the innovation and development of high-speed optical fiber transmission technology. This paper focuses on the analysis of high-speed optical transmission technology and industrial application status around single-channel ultra-high-speed transmission, transmission band expansion, space division multiplexing, etc., and introduces the latest progress of international and national standardization in this field. Finally, combined with typical application requirements, this paper prospects the main trend of the future development of high-speed optical transmission technology.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • IPv6 trend analysis from the perspective of IETF
    • XIE Chongfeng
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 12-17.
    • Abstract ( 348 )   
    • IETF is the dominant global standardization organization of internet technologies. While IPv6 is being deployed and applied globally, IETF continues to improve the IPv6 series of protocols and has formulated various standards for new technologies based on IPv6 basic technologies. On the basis of investigating the latest developments of IETF’s IPv6 work, this paper analyzes the future development trend of IPv6 and its impact on network development.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • C-V2X technology evolution and industry practice
    • HU Jinling ZHAO Rui FANG Jiayi et al.
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 22-31.
    • Abstract ( 461 )   
    • This paper discusses the development of C-V2X technology and industry, analyzes the application development and communication requirements of the Internet of Vehicles, and introduces the key technologies of the NR-V2X, including the physical layer architecture design of the through link, resource allocation, HARQ mechanism,synchronization, etc. Then, it summarizes the development of C-V2X in China and the global industry and the timetable for C-V2X commercial deployment.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Analysis of the data security risk of Internet of Vehicles and the solutions
    • TAN Qingling, XIE Lijing
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 37-40.
    • Abstract ( 510 )   
    • The Internet of Vehicles (IoV) is a new industrial form deeply integrated by automobile, electronics,information communication, road transportation and other industries. It is a global innovation hotspot and the commanding height of future development. At the same time, the development of IoV also faces huge security challenges, among which data security is the focus of the current research and management. This paper analyzes the data chain in the application of IoV and the possible data security risks, and puts forward relevant suggestions from the perspectives of security technology industry, data security governance and data cross-border flow.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on the cryptographic application system of vehicle to everything
    • XU Xiu, TANG Minghuan, MA Cong, YU Rundong
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 46-51.
    • Abstract ( 522 )   
    • In the process of the intelligentization and networking of the Internet of Vehicles (IoV), the security issue is increasingly important. As the core technology and basic support to ensure the security of IoV, cryptography plays an irreplaceable role in data encryption and identity authentication. In China, the cryptographic application is still in the infancy. In this paper, we introduce the commercial cryptographic algrithms, relevant standards, and how to ensure the safety with the cryptographic application and the PKI system. We also propose some advice about its cryptographic application system.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on scene and technology of intelligent and connected driving in open mine
    • KANG Chen, HAO Dayu, WANG Xiaoyan, LI Lu
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 52-58.
    • Abstract ( 376 )   
    • This article analyzes the operation scenarios and typical applications of intelligent connected driving in openpit mine scenes, and their corresponding relationship. Then, it analyzes the overall technical architecture of open-pitcmine intelligent connected autonomous driving, studying the technical attributes of the vehicle terminal, network and cloud platform under this architecture. Finally, this article prospects the future trends of technology and industry development.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • The boundary of commercial use of government data
    • ZENG Yunhao, LIU Gaofeng
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 59-62.
    • Abstract ( 372 )   
    • The case of unfair competition between Ant Financial and Qichacha, is the first judicial case caused by improper commercial use of government data in China. The judgment made by the court to maintain the credibility of government data and affirm the rights of the original data subject, reflects the general cognition of the society to data governance. The commercial subject has the right to use open data, but the exercise of the right has boundaries. Improper use of government data will damage the rights of the original data subject, the credibility of the government,the interests of consumers and the image of the data industry. When market entities make use of government data, they need to perform certain duty of care, including obtaining data in a legal way, ensuring the credibility and security of data, and legally processing data.

    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Epidemic response and data protection in Europe and America
    • YANG Chunbaixue, CHEN Tian
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 63-67.
    • Abstract ( 329 )   
    • The sudden outbreak of COVID-19 brought unprecedented challenges to the global medical system and social operation mode. Legislation and regulatory agencies in various countries remind the public to pay attention to data security and privacy protection while preventing the epidemics. This article sorts out the institutional documents and regulatory policies in four key areas issued by EU and US during the pandemic, and analyzes their policy implications and enlightenments.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on the evaluation of user data protection of IoV
    • WANG Yanyan, GUI Li, CAI Yafen
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 68-71.
    • Abstract ( 298 )   
    • The development of big data in the Internet of Vehicles (IoV) produces opportunities for smart transportation and unified government management. However, frequent data exchanges among vehicles, users, and platforms generate a large amount of user data. Whether the protection measures for these data meet user privacy protection requirements is a key issue for IoV industry. This paper analyzes the threats and protection requirements from the perspective of the IoV user data life cycle, and finally discusses the principles and evaluation methods on user data classification.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Current situation and trend of body area network based on wearable computing
    • KOU Jiahua, TANG Lei, QIAO Zhi, ZHANG Song
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 75-79.
    • Abstract ( 440 )   
    • With the vigorous development of the digital health industry represented by the healthcare Internet of Things and smart wearable devices, the body area network technology based on wearable computing has also attracted widespread attention. This paper takes the wearable computing-based body area network as the research object, combing through the basic architecture of the body area network system, the sensor node architecture and the network layer communication standard protocol. Then, it studies the basic characteristics, development trend and supervision strategy of the technology. It is clarified that cloud computing, big data, block chain technology and their integration will become the main trend in the future, and regulatory standardization and technical standardization are of great significance to the development of the industry.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • IoT things access and control scheme based on description rules
    • LIU Peiyun, MA Chao, WEN Xiuxiu
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 80-84.
    • Abstract ( 250 )   
    • Based on the description rules of Internet of Things object access and control method, this paper refines the common laws in the access of a large number of IoT objects, and solves the problem of the integration of IoT applications across vendors, types, and cross-vendors, considering object interaction interface protocol types. This method can effectively reduce the difficulty and complexity of IoT object accessing platform with strong scalability and good maintainability.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on multidimensional data fusion of Industrial Internet identification based on UICC
    • MA Baoluo, CHI Cheng, TIAN Juan, JIA Xueqin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 85-88.
    • Abstract ( 283 )   
    • Industrial data fusion is an important way to break the information island and realize data exchange and information sharing. Industrial Internet identification can be used as an important medium for data association and fusion among different enterprises. The Industrial Internet identification is written into the UICC card to enable the capability of wide area networking. This paper proposes a data fusion model of Industrial Internet identification based on UICC to promote the transformation of traditional industrial enterprises to the intelligent manufacturing industry, to realize data fusion and information sharing among enterprises.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on quality evaluation system of mobile network based on user experience
    • ZHANG Ruyuan, YAN Xupeng, HU Boran
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 89-92.
    • Abstract ( 329 )   
    • As the key infrastructure of information society, it is critical to ensure the stability and efficiency of mobile network. In traditional quality evaluation systems, the macro performance indexes such as coverage and throughput are always been evaluated, which could not reflect the real user experience in many cases. It is significant to study the new quality evaluation system based on user experience from the user side. This paper organizes the typical applications and their key indexes of quality evaluation system, and establishes the comprehensive scoring model.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Application of LTE broadband communication in wireless private network
    • WANG Yong, LUO Yuqi , YANG Liwei
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(8): 93-96.
    • Abstract ( 266 )   
    • This paper introduces the concept and characteristics of LTE broadband technology, expounds the application of LTE broadband communication in emergency communication, intelligent site, forest fire prevention and other special networks, and points out that LTE broadband communication technology will promote the development of special networks. 4G LTE is proposed to be used in key areas to realize video and high-speed data services.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

信息通信技术与政策

信息通信技术与政策

本期目录

    专家论坛

    • 高速光传输技术及标准化进展*
    • 赵文玉
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 5-11.
    • 摘要 ( 320 )   
    • 近年来不断涌现的多样化高带宽业务加速推动了高速光纤传输技术的革新与发展。围绕单通路超高速率传输、传输波段扩展、空分复用等重点技术方向分析了高速光传输技术及产业应用现状,并对该领域目前国际国内标准化工作的最新进展情况进行了介绍,最后结合典型应用需求展望了高速光传输技术的未来发展趋势。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 从 IETF 动态看 IPv6 的发展趋势*
    • 解冲锋
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 12-17.
    • 摘要 ( 353 )   
    • IETF 是全球制定互联网技术标准的最权威的标准化组织。在IPv6 获得全球性的部署和应用的同时,IETF 对于IPv6 系列协议继续进行完善,并制定了各种基于IPv6 基础技术的新型技术的标准。在调研IETF IPv6 各项工作最新动态的基础上,分析判断IPv6 在未来的发展趋势,以及其对于网络发展的影响。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    专题:车联网

    • 车联网先导应用进展研究
    • 葛雨明, 翁亚红
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 18-21.
    • 摘要 ( 317 )   
    • 车联网产业正处于从测试验证向先导性、规模化应用发展的重要过程,我国政府高度重视车联网产业的发展。基于此,重点介绍了支持我国车联网产业发展的顶层规划和车联网先导性应用进展,以及推动车联网先导性应用的重点工作。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 车联网C-V2X 技术演进及产业实践
    • 胡金玲, 赵锐, 房家奕等
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 22-31.
    • 摘要 ( 463 )   
    • 对C-V2X 技术和产业发展进行了概述,分析了车联网应用发展及通信需求,介绍了NR-V2X 物理层关键技术,包括直通链路物理层架构设计、资源分配、HARQ 机制、同步等,并对C-V2X 在中国及全球产业发展情况以及C-V2X 商业部署时间表进行了展望。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    • 车联网数据安全风险分析及相关建议
    • 覃庆玲, 谢俐倞
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 37-40.
    • 摘要 ( 528 )   
    • 车联网产业是汽车、电子、信息通信、道路交通运输等行业深度融合的新型产业形态,是全球创新的热点和未来发展的制高点。与此同时,车联网发展也面临巨大的安全挑战,其中数据安全是当前车联网安全研究和管理的重点。围绕车联网产业应用中的数据链及可能存在的数据安全风险开展分析,并从安全技术产业、数据安全治理、数据跨境流动等维度提出相关建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 多接入边缘计算技术与车联网的融合应用
    • 武晓宇, 余冰雁, 王晶
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 45-49.
    • 摘要 ( 364 )   
    • 多接入边缘计算是5G 网络架构中非常重要的一个环节,主要面向需要更低时延和更高带宽业务的场景。车联网是对时延和可靠性要求都非常高的典型业务场景,将C-V2X 业务部署在MEC 平台上,应用数据的时延将显著降低,同时可以缓解边缘侧的计算和存储压力,避免大量数据通过网络回传带来的拥塞,提供本地的高质量服务。对MEC 在车联网中的典型应用场景、服务流程和商业模式进行了阐述,为MEC 与V2X 融合产业发展提出了建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 车联网密码应用体系研究
    • 徐秀, 唐明环, 马聪, 于润东
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 46-51.
    • 摘要 ( 545 )   
    • 在车联网智能化和网联化的进程中,车联网安全问题日益重要。密码技术作为保障车联网安全的核心技术和基础支撑,在车联网数据加密和身份认证等方面发挥着不可替代的作用,当前我国的车联网密码应用还处于起步阶段。从商用密码算法、车联网密码应用相关标准、商用密码在车联网中如何保障安全以及车联网PKI 体系等角度提出车联网密码应用发展建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 政府数据商业使用的权利边界
    • 曾云好, 刘高峰
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 59-62.
    • 摘要 ( 386 )   
    • 蚂蚁金服等诉企查查不正当竞争案是我国首例因政府数据不当商业使用引发的司法纠纷案件,法院做出的维持政府数据公信力的要求和对政府数据原始主体权利的肯认反映了社会对数据治理的普遍认知。市场主体享有使用政府已开放数据的权利,但该权利的行使亦有边界。对于政府数据的不当商业使用,可能会对数据原始主体权利、政府公信力、消费者利益和数据产业形象造成破坏。为此,市场主体在对政府数据进行开发利用时,需要履行一定的注意义务,包括以正当合法的方式获取数据,确保数据的可用性和可信性,充分保障数据安全和对数据进行合法加工使用等。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 欧美疫情应对与数据保护
    • 杨春白雪, 陈湉
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 63-67.
    • 摘要 ( 338 )   
    • COVID-19 的突然暴发给全球医疗系统和社会运转模式带来了前所未有的挑战,各国立法和监管机构提醒公众在突发公共卫生事件期间,防控疫情的同时也要注意数据安全和隐私保护。从制度设计角度入手,结合四大重点领域,梳理欧盟和美国在新冠疫情期间新出台的制度文件和监管政策,分析其政策影响和对我国的启示。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 车联网用户数据保护评估研究*
    • 王艳艳, 桂丽, 蔡亚芬
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 68-71.
    • 摘要 ( 304 )   
    • 车联网大数据的发展为智慧交通发展、政府统一管理发展带来了机遇。然而,车辆与用户、车辆与平台之间频繁的数据交换,产生了大量用户数据,对于这些数据的保护措施是否满足用户隐私保护需求是车联网产业发展面临的关键问题。基于此,分析了目前车联网用户数据所面临的威胁,并从车联网用户数据生命周期角度分析了保护要求,最后讨论了车联网用户数据分级分类原则和评估方法。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于可穿戴计算的体域网技术应用现状与趋势研究*
    • 寇家华, 唐雷, 乔峙, 张嵩
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 75-79.
    • 摘要 ( 454 )   
    • 随着以医疗健康物联网、智能可穿戴设备为代表的数字健康产业蓬勃发展,基于可穿戴计算的体域网等医疗健康物联网技术也日渐受到广泛关注。以基于可穿戴计算的体域网为研究对象,梳理了体域网系统基本架构、传感器节点架构和网络层通信标准协议,研究了该技术的基本特征、发展态势和监管策略,阐明了云计算、大数据和区块链技术与其融合发展将成为未来的主要趋势,以及监管规范化和技术标准化对行业发展具有的重要意义。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于描述规则的物联网物体接入与管控方法*
    • 刘佩云, 马超, 温秀秀
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 80-84.
    • 摘要 ( 257 )   
    • 基于描述规则的物联网物体接入与管控方法,从物联网的物体交互接口协议类型出发,提炼大量物联网物体接入中的共性规律,解决物联网集成应用对跨厂商、跨类型、跨系统的物体统一接入与管控问题。通过此方法,可有效降低物联网物体接入平台的难度和复杂度,具有可扩展性强、可维护性好等优点。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于UICC 的工业互联网标识多维数据融合研究*
    • 马宝罗, 池程, 田娟, 贾雪琴
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 85-88.
    • 摘要 ( 294 )   
    • 工业数据融合是打破信息孤岛、实现数据互通和信息共享的重要抓手,工业互联网标识可作为不同企业间进行数据关联和融合的重要媒介,通过将工业互联网标识写入UICC 卡中,赋能工业终端广域联网能力。基于UICC 的工业互联网标识多维数据融合模型,旨在推动传统工业企业向以工业互联为基础的智能制造业转变,实现企业间的数据融合和信息共享。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于用户体验的移动网络质量评测体系研究*
    • 张儒源, 闫旭鹏, 胡博然
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 89-92.
    • 摘要 ( 355 )   
    • 移动网络是信息社会的基础设施,需要确保其网络质量稳定高效。传统的网络质量评测普遍关注于网络覆盖率、吞吐量等宏观性能指标,然而众多实例表明这些网络侧性能指标的优越往往不代表良好的用户体验。亟需从用户侧日常业务体验出发,研究基于用户体验的移动网络质量评测体系。分析梳理了评测体系下涵盖的各类典型评测业务及其关键指标,并以此建立了网络质量综合评分模型。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • LTE 宽带通信在无线专网的应用*
    • 王勇, 骆玉奇, 杨立伟
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(8): 93-96.
    • 摘要 ( 271 )   
    • 研究了LTE 宽带通信在无线专网中的实现,重点阐述了LTE 宽带通信在应急通信、智慧工地、森林防火等专网中的应用,指出LTE 宽带通信技术将促进行业专网的发展。同时,提出在重点区域采用4G-LTE 宽带集群进行信号覆盖,利用LTE 系统的高带宽实现视频和高速数据交互等业务。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标