Please wait a minute...

Information and Communications Technology and Policy

Information and Communications Technology and Policy
Archive
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Current Issue

    • Analysis of selectionmethodof comparable licensing agreement in standard patent cases
    • BI Chun li
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 1-5.
    • Abstract ( 175 )   
    • The core issue ofFRANDprinciple is to provide fair, reasonable and non-discriminatory licensing fees. In this type of cases, the commonly used methods are comparable licensing agreement, Top-down and Bottom-up, etc. In some complex cases, several methods need to be combined to analyze. Because the conclusion of comparable licensing agreement is signed voluntarily by both parties, conforms to the principle of marketization, has the similarity of licensing environment, and is easy to operate, it often becomes the preferred method for judges. Based on the analysis of cases of Huawei and UP, Ericsson and TCL, this paper analyses the connotation of comparable licensing agreement method. It also provides some reference for enterprises to sign corresponding licensing agreements or how to screen suitable licensing agreements in licensing fee disputes.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Patent situation analysis of key technologies of artificial intelligence
    • LI Guo hong, JIAN GLei, ZHANG Chao
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 6-9.
    • Abstract ( 168 )   
    • In the system of artificial intelligence technology, computer vision and image recognition, speech recognition and speech synthesis, natural language processing belong to the basic functional technology. They have been studied and applied to intelligent robots, automatic driving, intelligent medical treatment, intelligent security and other products and fields. They are the closest to the product-oriented development of artificial intelligence technology so far. Based on the global and domestic patent search of the above three kinds of technologies, and the reading of a large number of patent documents, this paper makes a thorough study on the current situation, characteristics and future evolution trend of patent distribution, compares the differences of patent distribution among high-tech enterprises in relevant countries, and hopes that the research results will provide reference in technical research and intellectual property distribution for domestic enterprises.
    • Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on international competitive situation of quantum communication based on patent analysis
    • ZHANG Qian
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 10-13.
    • Abstract ( 170 )   
    • As a theoretically absolutely secure information transmission technology, quantum communication has received extensive attention from the global industry. In recent years, it has gradually moved from theory to practice,commercialization and industrialization.The United States, Japan, China, and Europe are among the top of the world in basic research and applied technology.The number of patents has grown rapidly.The number of applications in the early years of the United States and Japan were high. But in recent years, more and more patent applications have come from the Chinese. The
      number of QKD patents is greater than the number of QT/QSS/QSDC patents. Because the application deployment of CV-QKDtechnology is less difficult thanDV-QKD,the CV-QKDpatent applications are more active. American innovation companies actively apply for patent applications and launch projects. Domestic research institutes, companies, and equipment manufacturers are actively conducting research on quantum communication.And the QKD-based quantum secure communication protocol, network and devices are themaindirection of patent innovation.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Global patent distribution of vertical cavity surface emission laser (VCSEL)
    • WANG Xiao, LI Wenyu
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 14-17.
    • Abstract ( 178 )   
    • With the rapid explosion of 3D sensing, VCSEL has entered the consumer electronics field from the optical communication field. The application of VCSEL market in many scenarios also shows its infinite potential. Smartphone brands in China have begun to integrate 3D sensing technology and have launched supply chain alliances and cooperation. In this paper, the global patent distribution of VCSEL is analyzed from multiple perspectives.Some suggestions are put forward to promote the construction of intellectual property rights in the field of optical devices in China, and suggestions are made to promote the overall development of the optical device industry in China.
    • Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on index system of internet content governance
    • FENG Zhe
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 17-20.
    • Abstract ( 131 )   
    • The report of the 19th National Congress proposed to strengthen the construction of Internet content, establish a comprehensive network governance system, and create a clear network space. At present, Internet content governance is a common problem facing the world’s major countries. The specialization, diversification, technology and intelligence of network content production and distribution bring massive information flow, which brings difficulties and challenges to network content governance. Through the definition and comparison of Internet content governance objects, this paper aims to establish a set of scientific, operational and systematic authoritative network space ecological evaluation index system, which provides reference for revising the rules of governance and perfecting the effect of governance.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Analysis on the security and prospect of quantumsecure communication
    • LAIJunsen, LIULu, WUBingbing, ZHAOWenyu, ZHANGHaiyi
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 21-25.
    • Abstract ( 157 )   
    • Quantum secure communication (QSC) based on quantum key distribution (QKD) is one of the promising solutions for improving the network information security in the future. In last decade, frontier research, demonstrational application, and network construction ofQSChave developed rapidly, the level of industrialization has been determined improved. Recently, the practical security issues of QSC system and network have caused widespread concern and discussion in academia, industry and public opinion. In this paper, the practical security issues of QSC systems and networks are analyzed, the prospects ofQSCapplicationand relevant strategies are discussed.

    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Key technologies and future prospects of power quantum secure communication
    • BIANYuxiang, LIYong, ZHANGGuozhi, FENGBao, LAIJunsen
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 26-32.
    • Abstract ( 172 )   
    • As an important infrastructure for the country’s economic development, the power system, once the relevant grid production and enterprise management information is leaked or falsified, will inevitably cause significant losses to residents' electricity use and even national information security. Quantum security communication is based on the basic principles of quantum mechanics and has theoretical unconditional security. It provides a theoretically absolutely secure information channel for the safe transmission of grid production and operational data. This paper introduces the development status of quantum secure communication technology and its application in power systems, and analyzes the problems and challenges of
      current quantum security communication technology in power system applications. Aiming at the main problems, this paper focuses on the key technologies of power quantum security communication, and prospects the future development and application mode of power quantum security communication technology, which can provide reference for the quantum security communication technology in thepower industry.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • The cyber security challenge in thequantumera and its countermeasures
    • MA Zhangchao
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 37-42.
    • Abstract ( 152 )   
    • The rapid development of quantum information technology will have a profound impact on information and communication technology and cyber security. Quantum computing poses new challenges to traditional cryptography and also stimulates the development of quantum cryptography based on quantum physics. This paper begins with the historical evolution of cryptography and introduces the basic concepts from classical cryptography to quantum cryptography. Then it analyzes the quantum security problems and its urgency caused by quantum computing, and further explores its countermeasures and solutions.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Thedevelopment of studyonquantumattacks and defenses in practical continuous-variablequantumkey distribution systems
    • ZHENGYi, HUANGPeng, PENGJinye, ZENGGuihua
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 43-48.
    • Abstract ( 194 )   
    • 连续变量量子密钥分发是一种理论上可以提供无条件安全密钥分发的技术,具有广泛的应用前景。然而,实际的连续变量量子密钥分发系统中却存在着一些违背安全性证明中假设的不完美性,它们可能为窃听者打开安全漏洞来隐藏他们的窃听行为,从而成功地窃取安全密钥信息。虽然量子黑客攻击严重地影响了系统的实际应用安全性,但这些攻击均有相应完善的防御方案,从而有效地促进了系统的商业化应用。本文分别详细地展示了连续变量量子密钥分发系统硬件光路的信源、信道及信宿3 个模块中不同的量子黑客攻击及防御策略,并对该研究方向进行了展望。
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Software definedquantumkey distribution as a service
    • CAOYuan, ZHAOYongli
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 49-55.
    • Abstract ( 143 )   
    • Quantumkey distribution(QKD)can provide long-term security and confidentiality for information andcommunications.Given the high cost and complexity of QKD networks, QKD as a service becomes one of the effective operation patterns for futureQKDnetworks, which allows the network-wide users to share theQKDnetwork infrastructure by applying for QKD services. This paper uses the software defined networking (SDN) technique to provide efficient and flexible QKD services. The framework and demonstration platform for software defined QKD as a service are introduced, and the QKD service provisioning workflow is demonstrated.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Some thoughtsonthe development of 5G
    • YANG Fengyi
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 56-59.
    • Abstract ( 137 )   
    • The year 2019 is the first year for 5G commercial deploy. 5G is the future of telecommunication and vertical industries.Somekey impacting factors and countermeasures for the development of 5Gwas discussed in this paper. It includes reducing the network operation cost,makingthe electromagnetic radiationmorepopular, converging with vertical industries.
    • Related Articles | Metrics
    • Opportunities and challenges of 5Gcommercial development
    • WEIKejun
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 60-63.
    • Abstract ( 182 )   
    • At present, Major countries in the world have successively launched 5Gcommercial service, and 2019 has become the first year of 5G commercial. As a key infrastructure for the digital economy and society development, 5G will have a profound impact on information consumption and industrial transformation. Based on a comprehensive review of the current global development of 5G commercial development, this paper analyzes the opportunities and challenges of 5G commercial development.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Face recognition technology in the applicationof telephone real-name retained photos authenticity detection
    • SHIJingxin, LUYue, ZHANGMin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 64-68.
    • Abstract ( 132 )   
    • With the deepening of the work telephone real- name, Supervisory authority gradually upgrading the real-name assessment indicators of telecom enterprises from the initial compliance rate to the current real rate is escalating, which reflects the regulation of overweight step by step. The difficulty of supervising on telecom enterprises lies in the large volume and complex scenes of the retained photos, we need to seek technology to break through barriers. This paper studies the face recognition technology, and based on the research of the real-name retained photos authenticity testing platform to carry out targeted analysis of the test and the results.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Digitaleconomyboosts supply-side structural reform
    • WANG Ming zhu
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 69-72.
    • Abstract ( 188 )   
    • At present, the main obstacle to China's high-quality economic development is the structural contradiction, which is the structure mismatch of supply and demand. Digital technology is changing every day, and its application potential is bursting into full release. By improving production efficiency, eliminating excess capacity, reducing supply cost and enhancing innovation capacity, digital economy will promote effective supply capacity. By expanding traditional demand, enriching emerging demand, and promoting demand upgrading, digital economy will drive an appropriate expansion of total demand. To deepen China's supply and demand structure reform, we should strengthen top-level design, give full play to the innovative of the digital economy, consolidate the foundation for the development of digital industrialization, deepen the integration of the digitaleconomyin various fields, and build an open and inclusive environment.

    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Using system dynamics to analyze the mechanism of big data regulation
    • LIU Yang
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 76-81.
    • Abstract ( 128 )   
    • Big data is an imperative foundation of modern life and it has already been widely used all over the world. However, the abuse of big data is becoming more and more serious. This study develops a system dynamics model to analyze the mechanism of big data regulation. And the model is verified in an anti telecom and network fraud system.The findings indicate that user self regulation is the symptomatic solution and system regulation is the fundamental solution to the regulation problem. System coverage has positive indirect effects to solving the regulation problem, while behavior variation and switching cost have negative indirect effects at the same time. The study validates an innovative approach in the combination of system dynamics and big data regulation, and finds an effective way to analyze the mechanism of big data regulation.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Researchon 5GterminalNASsessionmanagementmechanismand protocol testingmethod
    • LINa, CHENJun, SUNXiangqian
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 87-92.
    • Abstract ( 141 )   
    • Driven by technologies such as SDN, NFV and cloud computing, the 5G network architecture is based on service and has features of control and forwarding separation. The diversification of 5Gservices, terminals and business models in the future has new requirements for session management. This paper firstly introduces the 5G system architecture and protocol stack, then focuses on the terminal NAS PDU session management mechanism, and illustrates the design method of the terminal protocol conformance test case to provide reference for the development of5Gterminal test standards.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Wi-Fi6 system evolution and testschem
    • WANGWei
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2019, 45(10): 93-96.
    • Abstract ( 149 )   
    • This article mainly introduce the latest WLAN technology standardization progress and the key technology evolution trend inWi-Fi 6.We also do a further analysis among all the 802.11ax key technology, which is related to physical layer and RF measurement.At last, we introduced the 802.11ax test requirement, RF test item and test solution,Wi-Fi alliance newtest requirement and item are involved in this part.
    • Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

信息通信技术与政策

信息通信技术与政策

本期目录

    • 标准专利案可比许可协议的选取方法分析
    • 毕春丽
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 1-5.
    • 摘要 ( 237 )   
    • FRAND(公平、合理和无歧视)原则中最核心的问题就是要提供公平、合理、无歧视性的许可费用,在涉及此类案件时,常用的有可比许可协议法、自顶向下(TopDown)法、自下向上法(Bottom-Up)等,在比较复杂的案件中,还需要几种方法结合进行分析。由于可比许可协议的达成是在双方自愿的情况下签署,符合市场化原则,具有许可环境的相似性,且容易操作,往往成为法官优先选择的方法。本文在分析华为与UP、爱立信与TCL等案件的基础上,对可比许可协议方法的内涵、确定可比许可协议的考量因素等进行分析,为企业签署相应的许可协议或在许可费纠纷中如何筛选合适的许可协议提供一些借鉴。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 人工智能关键技术专利态势分析
    • 李国红, 姜磊, 张超
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 6-9.
    • 摘要 ( 210 )   
    • 在人工智能技术体系中,计算机视觉与图像识别、语音识别和语音合成、自然语言处理属于基础性功能技术,被研究应用于智能机器人、自动驾驶、智慧医疗、智能安防等产品和领域,是人工智能发展至今最接近产品化的技术。本文基于对上述3 类技术全球及国内专利检索和大量专利文献的阅读,分别对其专利申请现状、特点和申请趋势进行了深入分析,并对比相关国家高科技企业专利布局差异,希望为国内企业开展人工智能技术研究和知识产权布局提供参考。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于专利的量子通信国际竞争态势研究
    • 张倩
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 10-13.
    • 摘要 ( 194 )   
    • 量子通信作为理论上绝对安全的信息传输方式,受到全球广泛关注,近年来已逐步从理论走向实用化、商业化和产业化。在量子通信的基础研究和应用技术方面,美国、日本、中国、欧洲等居于世界前列。全球量子通信领域的专利快速增长,美日早期申请量较多,但近年来,专利申请地域向中国偏移。在量子通信的主要技术方向上,QKD技术的专利申请量远超QT、QSS和QSDC,CV-QKD由于应用部署难度相对较小,专利申请更加活跃。美国创新公司大力运作促进专利布局和应用推广,国内科研院所、量子通信专业公司以及设备商也在积极布局。基于QKD的量子保密通信协议、网络和器件是量子通信专利创新的主要方向。最后,分析了当前量子通信发展面临的主要问题,并提出了发展建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 垂直腔面发射激光器全球专利布局研究
    • 王潇, 李文宇
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 14-17.
    • 摘要 ( 210 )   
    • 随着3D 传感的爆发,VCSEL 激光器从光通信领域进入消费电子领域。VCSEL 市场在多个场景的应用也显示出其无穷潜力,国内外智能手机品牌也相继跟进,开始整合3D 感测技术并已经展开供应链结盟与合作。本文对全球VCSEL 激光器专利布局进行多角度分析,并结合我国产业现状,提出推动我国光器件领域知识产权能力建设的几点建议,为提升我国光器件产业的全面发展献言献策。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 互联网内容治理评价体系研究
    • 冯哲
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 17-20.
    • 摘要 ( 164 )   
    • 目前,互联网内容治理成为世界主要国家共同面临的难题。在技术的推动下,内容生产与用户规模日益庞大、生产模式与传播渠道日趋多元,低价值内容随之泛滥。本文通过对互联网内容治理对象的界定与对比研究,旨在建立全面、科学、可获取的网络空间生态评价指标体系,为修正治理规则、完善治理效果提供参考。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 量子保密通信现实安全性与发展前景分析
    • 赖俊森, 刘璐, 吴冰冰, 赵文玉, 张海懿
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 21-25.
    • 摘要 ( 184 )   
    • 基于量子密钥分发的量子保密通信技术是未来进一步提升网络信息安全保障能力的可选方案之一。近年来,量子保密通信前沿研究、试点应用和网络建设快速发展,产业化水平不断提升。近期,量子保密通信系统和网络的现实安全性问题引发学术界、产业界和社会舆论的广泛关注与讨论。本文对量子保密通信系统和网络的现实安全性问题进行分析探讨,同时展望量子保密通信技术应用前景并提出相关策略建议。

    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 电力量子保密通信关键技术及未来展望
    • 卞宇翔, 李勇, 张国志, 冯宝赖, 俊森
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 26-32.
    • 摘要 ( 221 )   
    • 电力系统作为国家经济发展的重要基础设施,相关电网生产和企业管理信息一旦被泄露或篡改势必对居民用电乃至国家信息安全造成重大损失。量子保密通信基于量子力学基本原理,具有理论上的无条件安全性,可为电网生产、运营数据的安全传输提供理论上绝对安全的信息通道。本文介绍了量子保密通信技术的发展现状及其在电力系统的应用情况,分析了目前量子保密通信技术在电力系统应用中存在的问题与挑战。针对主要问题,重点研究了电力量子保密通信实用化关键技术,同时展望了电力量子保密通信技术未来发展及应用模式,可为量子保密通信技术在电力行业的落地和规模化推广提供参考。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 量子保密通信应用与标准化进展
    • 刘璐, 王妮娜, 赖俊森, 赵文玉, 张海懿
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 33-36.
    • 摘要 ( 170 )   
    • 基于量子密钥分发的量子保密通信的安全性理论上相对传统保密通信明显增强,是未来保障信息安全的有效解决方案之一,目前已成为学术界和产业界研究关注的焦点。本文在介绍量子保密通信国内外研究与应用最新进展的同时,对量子保密通信技术的标准化工作进行了梳理与展望。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 量子时代的网络安全挑战及其应对研究
    • 马彰超
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 37-42.
    • 摘要 ( 215 )   
    • 量子信息技术的迅速发展对信息通信技术及网络安全将产生深远的影响。量子计算对传统密码学提出新的挑战,也为基于量子物理的新型量子密码技术的发展提供了契机。本文首先从密码学的历史演进出发,介绍从经典密码到量子密码的基本概念;然后对量子计算引发的安全问题、影响范围、紧迫性进行分析,并进一步探讨其应对措施和方案。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 连续变量量子密钥分发实际系统中量子攻防研究进展
    • 郑异, 黄鹏, 彭进业, 曾贵华
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 43-48.
    • 摘要 ( 233 )   
    • Continuous-variable quantum key distribution (CVQKD) is a promosing technology, which can share theoretical unconditionally secure key between Alice and Bob. In particular,CVQKD with the Gaussian- modulated coherent states (GMCS)is one representative scheme, which has been fully proven to be secure against general attack. Over the past years, the GMCSCVQKDscheme has been experimentally implemented by many research groups in laboratories and in field environments.However, in a practicalCVQKDsystem, there are some direct or indirect imperfections that deviates from the assumption in security proofs, which can open security loopholes for Eve to hide himself to successfully steal information about the secret key. Although quantum hacking attacks seriously affect the practical security of CVQKD systems, these attacks have been effectively resisted. These studies promote the commercial applications of CVQKD. In this work, we clearly show different quantum hacking attacks and corresponding countermeasures in hardware of system, i.e., information source, sink,andquantumchannel. Moreover, a brief prospection is given for the study of practical security ofCVQKD.
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 软件定义量子密钥分发即服务
    • 曹原, 赵永利
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 49-55.
    • 摘要 ( 170 )   
    • 量子密钥分发可以为信息通信提供长期的安全性和保密性。鉴于量子密钥分发网络的高成本和复杂性,量子密钥分发即服务成为未来量子密钥分发网络的有效运营模式之一,可以实现全网用户通过申请量子密钥分发服务共享量子密钥分发网络基础设施。本文引入软件定义网络技术来提供高效灵活的量子密钥分发服务,介绍了软件定义量子密钥分发即服务的体系框架和演示平台,演示了量子密钥分发服务提供流程。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5G发展的思考
    • 杨峰义
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 56-59.
    • 摘要 ( 164 )   
    • 2019 年是中国5G商用的元年,5G承载着通信行业和垂直应用发展的希望。本文从如何推动5G健康发展的角度,对影响5G发展的部分因素,包括降低网络运行成本、提高公众对电磁辐射的认识、加强与垂直行业的融合等进行了分析,并提出对策和建议。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5G商用发展面临的机遇与挑战
    • 魏克军
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 60-63.
    • 摘要 ( 236 )   
    • 随着全球主要国家相继启动5G商用,2019 年已成为5G商用元年。5G作为经济社会数字化转型的关键基础设施,将对信息消费和产业转型发展产生深远影响。本文在全面梳理当前全球5G商用进展的基础上,分析了5G商用发展所面临的机遇和挑战。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 人脸识别技术在电话实名制留存照片真实性检测中的应用研究
    • 石景欣, 芦玥, 张敏
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 64-68.
    • 摘要 ( 154 )   
    • 随着电话实名制工作的不断深入,监管部门对电信企业的实名制考核指标从最初的合规率到目前的真实率逐步升级,其中所反映的监管力度逐步加码。对电信企业落实真实性要求的监管,难点在于留存照片的体量庞大和场景复杂,亟需寻求技术手段突破壁垒束缚。本文研究了人脸识别技术,并基于课题组搭建的电话实名制留存照片真实性检测平台开展了针对性的测试验证和结果分析。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 数字经济助推供给侧结构性改革
    • 汪明珠
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 69-72.
    • 摘要 ( 225 )   
    • 当前,我国经济高质量发展的主要障碍是经济结构性矛盾,表现为供需结构错配。数字技术日新月异,应用潜能全面迸发,数字经济通过提升生产效率、化解过剩产能、降低供给成本、提高创新能力,促进有效供给能力的提升;通过拓展传统需求、丰富新兴需求、促进需求升级,带动总需求规模的适度扩大。建议加强顶层设计,充分发挥数字经济创新优势,夯实数字产业化发展基础,深入推进数字经济与各领域深度融合,构建开放包容的发展环境,为深化我国供需结构改革贡献力量。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 智慧环卫发展现状与问题分析
    • 葛涵涛, 王立群, 曹玥, 李兰飞
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 73-75.
    • 摘要 ( 328 )   
    • 随着物联网技术、通信技术、云计算、大数据等技术的快速发展和普及,各项新技术已经融入环卫行业,环卫市场也呈现出向智能化、信息化、精细化、一体化方向发展的趋势,当前智能化已经成为环卫行业发展的新方向,众多环卫领域企业纷纷向智慧化方向转型升级。智慧环卫依托物联网技术,实现了对环卫工人和环卫车辆、设备的实时监控,通过对数据挖掘和分析,系统可以自动分配任务、不仅提高突发事件应急能力,还大大提高了企业管理效率,有效降低了管理成本,提升了作业效果。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 利用系统动力学理论探究大数据监管作用机理
    • 刘扬
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 76-81.
    • 摘要 ( 161 )   
    • 大数据目前已被世界各国广泛应用,正逐渐成为现代生活的必要基础设施。然而,大数据的滥用越来越严重。本研究建立系统动力学模型,分析大数据监管的作用机理,并将模型在反电信网络诈骗系统中进行了实证检验。研究结果表明,用户自监管是解决监管问题的症状解而系统监管是基础解。此外,系统覆盖率、行为变异率和转移成本是解决监管问题的间接影响因素,其中系统覆盖率为积极因素而行为变异率、转移成本为消极因素。本研究探索了将系统动力学和大数据监管相结合的创新途径,发现了分析大数据监管作用机理的有效方法。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5G USIM技术与标准化进展
    • 唐禹新, 邓建国, 郑海霞
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 82-86.
    • 摘要 ( 148 )   
    • 在5G商用的同时,人们对其技术的演进与研究依旧在火热进行,其中标准化的进展至关重要。本文将介绍5GUSIM应用的相关标准,并进一步对其技术与测试进行分析。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5G终端NAS会话管理机制及协议测试方法研究
    • 李娜, 陈珺, 孙向前
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 87-92.
    • 摘要 ( 166 )   
    • 在SDN、NFV及云计算等技术驱动下,5G网络架构基于服务化、控制与转发分离,未来5G业务、终端及商业模式的多样化对会话管理有新的需求。本文对5G系统架构和协议栈进行了概述,重点研究了终端NASPDU会话管理机制,并举例说明终端协议一致性测试例的设计方法,为5G终端测试标准的制定提供参考。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • Wi-Fi6系统演进以及测试方案
    • 王玮
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2019, 45(10): 93-96.
    • 摘要 ( 170 )   
    • 介绍了最新WLAN技术的标准进展以及技术演进中的关键技术变化,从中选取了部分对于物理层和射频影响较大的几个关键技术进行了详细分析。最后,针对802.11ax 的测试需求、射频测试项目以及测试方案进行了介绍,其中涉及Wi-Fi联盟认证新的变化。
    • 相关文章 | 计量指标