Please wait a minute...

Information and Communications Technology and Policy

Information and Communications Technology and Policy
Archive
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Current Issue

    • Data center: the commanding point of the next wave of technological innovation
    • HE Baohong
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 1-3.
    • Abstract ( 265 )   
    • The data center has received more attention after being incorporated into the new infrastructure. For a long time, the architectural design of the Internet has enabled the user side and service side to achieve innovation and prosperity. Cloud computing transfers the complexity and control of the edge to the cloud, so that cloud computing and related technologies have more control and innovation. After years of development, the data center has formed many new technologies and formed a new ecology in IT and its supporting infrastructure. In the future, it will definitely become a technology exporter, a highland of technological innovation, and a cornerstone of digital economic development in more scenarios.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Mechanism, problems and countermeasures to stimulate the value of data
    • HE Wei
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 4-7.
    • Abstract ( 314 )   
    • Data is of great importance to the digital economy and economic society. Increasing the value of social data resources has become an important strategic deployment of the country. To fully stimulate the value of data elements, it needs to go through three stages, resource-based improvement of data quality, asset-based release of data value, and capitalization of expanded data value. In this process, challenges such as difficulty in resourceization, low degree of capitalization, and great obstacles to capitalization still exist. Taking multiple measures to solve problems in a targeted manner and accelerating the market-oriented configuration of data elements is necessary.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Discussion on the green development direction of data center
    • JIANG Jingxin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 17-20.
    • Abstract ( 271 )   
    • The data center is the foundation of new infrastructures. How to achieve green development is a problem.After years of policy guidance, though achieving remarkable results, the current policy measures insufficient to promote further green development. Through the analysis of the concept of green data centers and the review of past policies,this article puts forward several directions for promoting the green development of data centers in the future, and provides ideas for development policies.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on key technologies of data center parameter automatic optimization based on machine learning
    • GUO Liang, QI Xu, LIU Shuiwang, CAI Yongshun
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 21-24.
    • Abstract ( 265 )   
    • Starting from the key parameters of data center power utilization efficiency (PUE), this paper analyzes all aspects of data center energy efficiency, including infrastructure server, network and reliability, and points out that these key parameters can be used for the overall comprehensive evaluation of data center, so that the design and evaluation of data center infrastructure has a quantifiable basis. Aimed at parameter optimization, this paper studies the supervised learning algorithm, unsupervised learning algorithm and reinforcement learning method, and points out that the most distinctive feature of machine learning is that there are many algorithms, different ideas and different development paths. Then, based on various learning algorithms, this paper analyzes and designs the data center parameters automatically from the aspects of operation and maintenance parameters optimization, PUE optimization and so on. Finally, the combination of machine learning and edge computing in the future is analyzed and introduced. It is believed that machine learning algorithm will have better use scenarios in the new field of data center, and can bring along greater benefits.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on cloud data center network based on SDN
    • GU Rong, WANG Ruixue, CHENG Yu , TENG Bin
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 30-35.
    • Abstract ( 445 )   
    • Requirements such as virtualization, automation, flexibility and scalability are given out by cloud data center network. SDN technology meets these requirements well with its features of separation of control and forwarding,centralization control, capability of open network, etc. SDN is widely adopted in cloud data center network recently.Resources such as virtual machines, bare -metal servers and dockers are provided in cloud data center. In order to manage the whole network for all these resources, SDN can be classified into three categories including hardware scheme, software scheme and hybrid scheme. This paper gives out research and analysis on three schemes and then makes suggestions on how to use SDN in the real cloud data center network.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on the development status and trend of Industrial Internet information model
    • YU Sicong, HUANG Ying, LIU Yang, LI Haihua
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 36-41.
    • Abstract ( 355 )   
    • To develop the standardization and large-scale of Industrial Internet, the cross-domain and multi-level interconnection and interoperability should be realized. As the information and communication technology improves,the information flow becomes frequent among different Industrial Internet platforms, networks, devices, systems,applications, and so on. However, the existing information islands could make information interaction much difficult,such as the heterogeneous data and information. In this paper, information model is built to achieve the cross-domain and multi-layer interoperability of Industrial Internet, meanwhile, the status and development trend are studied, as well as the development suggestions are obtained.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on Industrial Internet application paths in key industries
    • YIN Yangpeng, LI Yaning, CUI Can, JIA Jinpeng
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 42-46.
    • Abstract ( 366 )   
    • Under the new situation of Industrial Internet application gradually deepening, research on three typical industries of steel, ship and automobile is carried out. This article analyzes the needs and characteristics of application models and promotion measures in different Industrial Internet applications, studies Industrial Internet application paths in key industries, and gives suggestions on six major problems of Industrial Internet applications in China.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Industrial Internet promotes integration of production and financing for SMEs
    • WU Wenhao
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 47-50.
    • Abstract ( 388 )   
    • Based on the functional advantages of the Industrial Internet and the application practice in this epidemic,proposal that the Industrial Internet can promote the integration of industy and financial capital for SMEs is proposed.This paper analyzes the ways in which Industrial Internet promotes the resumption of production of small and mediumsized enterprises through data aggregation, accurate docking, real-time monitoring, etc., and solves the problems of expensive financing, difficult financing, and long financing time.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • The application of a new supply chain management based on the identity resolution for small and medium-sized enterprises
    • FEI Haiping, LIN Ronglai
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 55-61.
    • Abstract ( 264 )   
    • At present, the management model of the supply chain is more and more difficult to meet requirements of small and medium-sized enterprises. Its long whip effect, low level of coordination, and multi-source heterogeneous data hinder the cooperation between enterprises. With the rapid development of identity resolution, it can reorganize and optimize the supply chain management mode and overcome the defects in the supply chain management when applied to the supply chain management system. This paper proposes a supply chain platform based on identity resolution. When applied to the new ultra-fiber material industry, the platform can ensure timely response to customer needs, improve the level of collaboration between enterprises, and improve the coordination of the whole industry chain. Meanwhile, it can achieve mutual benefit for the upstream and downstream firms in the supply chain. Finally, social resources can be maximumly utilized
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • The construction and evolution of international soft law based on the process of global cyberspace stability
    • GUO Feng, LIN Zihan, HU Zhengkun
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 62-66.
    • Abstract ( 182 )   
    • In 2016, The Hague Center for Strategic Studies (HCSS) and the East-West Institute (EWI) issued an initiative to form the Global Commission on The Stability of Cyberspace ( GCSC ), and then announced the establishment of GCSC at the Security Conference in Munich in February 2017. Since established, GCSC has put forward 4 Principles, 6 recommendations and 8 norms of cyberspace stability which lead the formulation of global cyberspace stability rules. Although GCSC emphasizes the multi-stakeholder model to promote the formulation of cyberspace stability rules, it is mainly driven by Western powers. And now, the proposed rules are less practical, but their influence will continue to rise in the future. China should continue to closely follow the development of GCSC,participating and influencing the process of GCSC.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Research on 5G network planning and testing indicators
    • LI Zejie, CAO Lei
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 73-79.
    • Abstract ( 382 )   
    • In 2020, China will accelerate 5G network construction and 5G commercial development will enter the fast lane. At the same time, China will pay more attention to 5G and other new infrastructure construction, accelerating the promotion of 5G to play a positive role in improving quality and efficiency in the transformation and development of various industries. These new changes put forward higher requirements for 5G network construction, making it more urgent to plan and test 5G network by scenarios and to improve the corresponding indicator. This paper first focuses on the coverage, capacity and quality objectives that are most relevant to network planning and testing, explores and designs the key indicators of 5G network planning and testing, and then calculates the reference values of relevant indicators based on the actual 5G scenario business model, which provides an effective reference for 5G network planning and testing, and is of great significance to support the high-quality development of 5G network.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Analyses of the development status and problems of IPv6 in China
    • GE Jian, MA Danni
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 80-84.
    • Abstract ( 409 )   
    • With the proposal of New Infrastructure, information infrastructures such as 5G, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things, Industrial Internet of Things have put forward higher requirements for accelerating the scale deployment of IPv6. How to combine the actual network situation in China to make the IPv6 network more easy to use has become a new topic. This paper combs through the current situation of IPv6 development, discusses the actual network situation,analyzes the existing problems and challenges, and gives the corresponding development suggestions.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • Carrier-grade IoT IPv6 transition research and practice
    • LI Cong, XIE Chongfeng, LAN Zhuorui, CHEN Feng
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 85-90.
    • Abstract ( 246 )   
    • Legacy IoT systems focuses more on low-layer communication than unified IP protocol support, which leads to the difficulty to implement convergent communication and unified management. After analyzing the necessity of introduction of IPv6 into IoT, this paper raises that the goal of IoT should be IPv6-only and the migration to IPv6 should be step-by-step, in combination with the mobile network development. Based on the practices in production network, the technological approach to implement IPv6 in IoT network is illustrated, finally IPv6 requirements to the terminals are listed.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics
    • IPv6 address planning and management practice
    • JI Dewei, BAI Chengyong
    • Information and Communications Technology and Policy. 2020, 46(6): 91-96.
    • Abstract ( 264 )   
    • To propose a hierarchical and semantic enterprise address design model and practical methods, this paper analyzes the network address planning requirements of large-scale central enterprises, combining the characteristics of IPv6 address structures. Then, the paper combs the typical application scenarios around enterprise digital asset management on IPv6 addresses, and gives suggestions on the ability of the entire chain from planning, design to distribution, management and tracking.
    • Related Articles | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

信息通信技术与政策

信息通信技术与政策
  • 中华人民共和国工业和信息化部主管
  • 工业和信息化部精品科技期刊奖
  • 1975年创刊 国内外公开发行

主办单位: 中国信息通信研究院

编辑出版: 《信息通信技术与政策》编辑部

总 编: 余晓晖

副 总 编: 续合元

主 编: 张晶

编 辑 部: 张纯 吴辉 崔璨 刘珊 王秀屏 赵志华

办公地址: 北京市海淀区花园北路52号

电 话: 010-62300192

传 真: 010-68027707

联系邮箱: ictp@caict.ac.cn

邮 编: 100083

本期目录

    • 数据中心:下一波技术创新的制高点
    • 何宝宏
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 1-3.
    • 摘要 ( 176 )   
    • 被纳入新基建后,数据中心迎来了更多的社会关注。长期以来,互联网的架构设计使用户侧和服务侧迎来了创新的繁荣,而云计算把边缘的复杂性和控制权转移到了云端,使云计算及其相关技术具备了更多的控制权和创新空间。经过多年发展,数据中心在IT 及其配套的基础设施方面形成了很多新技术、新生态,未来必将溢出到更多场景成为技术的输出方,转变成技术创新的高地和数字经济发展的基石。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 激发数据要素价值的机制、问题和对策
    • 何伟
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 4-7.
    • 摘要 ( 177 )   
    • 数据已经成为数字经济时代的新型关键生产要素,正对经济社会发展产生全局性深远影响,提升社会数据资源价值也上升为国家重要战略部署。全面激发数据要素价值需要经历3 个阶段,即资源化提升数据质量、资产化释放数据价值、资本化扩展数据价值。当前,我国数据要素价值激发过程中,还面临资源化难度大、资产化程度低、资本化阻碍大等挑战,亟需直面问题,多措并举有针对性解决难题,加快引导数据要素市场化配置。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 数据中心的绿色化发展方向探讨
    • 蒋京鑫
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 17-20.
    • 摘要 ( 169 )   
    • 数据中心是需要加快建设的新型基础设施中的基础设施,但如何绿色化发展一直是困扰各级政府大力推进其建设的问题所在。经过多年绿色数据中心的国家政策引导,在取得显著成效的同时,政策方向对推动未来数据中心的进一步绿色化发展,提升空间已经不足。通过对绿色数据中心的概念解析和以往政策的回顾,尝试破解新发展方向选择难题,提出未来推动数据中心绿色化发展的几个方向建议,为制定今后数据中心的发展政策提供思路。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于机器学习的数据中心参数自动优化关键技术研究
    • 郭亮, 齐旭, 刘水旺, 蔡永顺
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 21-24.
    • 摘要 ( 175 )   
    • 从数据中心的关键参数PUE 出发,对数据中心能效的各个方面,包括基础设施服务器、网络和可靠性等进行综合分析,指出可以通过这些关键参数对数据中心进行整体综合评价,使得数据中心基础设施的设计和评估有了可量化的依据。针对参数优化,从监督学习算法、无监督学习算法和强化学习方法3 方面进行研究,指出机器学习界最鲜明的特点,就是算法众多、思想各不相同、发展各有路径。随后从数据中心运维参数优化、PUE 调优等方面基于各类学习算法,对数据中心参数进行自动优化分析和设计,并针对未来机器学习和边缘计算的结合进行分析,认为机器学习算法在数据中心新的领域将会有较好的使用场景,并能带来较大的收益。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 云计算数据中心SDN 组网方案研究
    • 顾戎, 王瑞雪, 程宇, 滕滨
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 30-35.
    • 摘要 ( 206 )   
    • 云计算数据中心对网络提出虚拟化、自动化、灵活性、扩展性等要求,SDN 技术具备控制与转发分离、集中化控制、通过标准接口开放网络能力等特征,能够匹配云计算数据中心的需求,目前已被广泛应用。云计算数据中心资源形态包含虚拟机、裸机以及容器等,为满足不同形态资源网络的统一纳管,SDN 组网方案包含硬件方案、软件方案和混合方案三大类。通过对SDN 组网方案进行论述和分析,介绍其部署条件、适用场景和基本原理,并结合实践情况对各类方案进行总结和讨论,最后给出使用建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 工业互联网信息模型发展现状及趋势研究
    • 余思聪, 黄颖, 刘阳, 李海花
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 36-41.
    • 摘要 ( 242 )   
    • 工业互联网规范化、规模化发展的基础是实现跨领域、多层级的互联互通互操作。信息通信技术的不断进步,激发了工业互联网平台、网络、设备、系统和应用程序等对象之间更加频繁的信息流通需求。尽管如此,现实存在的数据异构、信息异构等问题使得信息交互仍然存在困难,工业互联网对象之间存在大量信息孤岛。通过在工业互联网中引入信息模型的方式,来实现跨领域、多层级信息的互联互通互操作,并针对工业互联网信息模型的发展现状及趋势进行分析,最终给出信息模型在工业互联网中的应用及发展建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 重点行业工业互联网应用路径研究
    • 尹杨鹏, 李亚宁, 崔粲, 贾金鹏
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 42-46.
    • 摘要 ( 232 )   
    • 在工业互联网应用逐步走向深入的新形势下,有针对性地选择钢铁、船舶、汽车三大典型行业开展研究,分析不同行业工业互联网应用需求与特点、应用模式和推进举措,研提重点行业工业互联网应用路径,并兼顾中小型企业发展分析;最后提出我国重点行业工业互联网应用存在的六大问题,并给出针对性的推进建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 工业互联网推动中小企业产融一体化
    • 吴文昊
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 47-50.
    • 摘要 ( 242 )   
    • 基于工业互联网的功能优势以及在本次疫情中的应用实践,提出了工业互联网可以推动中小企业实现生产融资一体化的思路,分析了工业互联网通过数据汇聚、精准对接、实时监测等方式推动中小企业复工复产,解决融资贵、融资难、融资时间长等问题的路径,并结合有关政策给出了相应的发展建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于标识解析的中小型企业供应链新模式应用*
    • 费海平, 林荣来
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 55-61.
    • 摘要 ( 155 )   
    • 现有的供应链管理模式越来越难以满足中小企业的要求,其存在的长鞭效应、协同水平低、数据多源异构等缺陷阻碍着企业之间的协同合作。随着标识解析技术的迅猛发展,将其应用于供应链管理之中,能够优化供应链管理,克服其本身存在的缺陷。基于标识解析的供应链平台,将其应用于超纤新材料行业时,取得了显著的效果,能够确保及时响应客户需求,提高了企业间的协同水平,进而改善了产业链的协同效率。同时,能够使供应链上下游企业互利共赢,最终达到社会资源的最大化共享利用。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 基于全球网络空间稳定进程的“国际软法”建构与演变
    • 郭丰, 林梓瀚, 胡正坤
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 62-66.
    • 摘要 ( 92 )   
    • 2016 年,海牙战略研究中心(HCSS)与东西方研究所(EWI) 发布倡议组建全球网络空间发展委员会,并于2017 年2 月在慕尼黑安全会议上宣布成立。GCSC 提出有关网络空间稳定的4 个原则、6 条建议及8 项规范,引领全球网络空间稳定规则的制定。GCSC 虽强调多利益相关方模式来推动规则的制定,但背后主要是西方大国来主导推动。现阶段其所提规范实用性较弱,但未来其影响力将会持续上升。我国应继续紧跟GCSC 的发展,参与并影响GCSC 的进程。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 内蒙古数字经济发展研究
    • 石彦龙
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 67-72.
    • 摘要 ( 235 )   
    • 内蒙古数字经济发展正处于起步阶段,具有区位、能源、政策等多方面优势条件,但也存在人才、产业生态等方面制约因素,推进数字经济发展要找准发展定位和发展路径,加大创新和数据资源整合力度,优化发展环境,推动数字经济实现跨越式发展。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 5G 网络规划与测试指标研究*
    • 李泽捷, 曹磊
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 73-79.
    • 摘要 ( 196 )   
    • 2020 年我国加快5G 网络建设,5G 商用发展步入快车道,同时我国更加重视5G 等新型基础设施建设,加快推动5G 在各行业转型发展中发挥提质增效的积极作用,这些新的变化对5G 网络建设提出了更高的要求,使得对5G 网络进行分场景规划和测试以及完善相应的指标体系显得更加紧迫。围绕与网络规划和测试相关的覆盖、容量、质量3 个方面目标,探究设计了5G 网络的规划和测试关键指标,结合实际的5G 场景业务模型计算了相关指标的参考值。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 我国IPv6 发展现状与问题分析
    • 葛坚, 马丹妮
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 80-84.
    • 摘要 ( 230 )   
    • 随着“新基建”的提出,5G、云计算、物联网、工业互联网等信息基础建设对加快推进IPv6 规模部署提出了更高的要求。如何结合我国实际网络情况,使IPv6 网络更加“ 好用”,成为一个新的课题。梳理了IPv6 发展现状,对目前实际网络情况进行讨论,分析存在的问题和挑战,并给出相应的发展建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • 运营级物联网IPv6 演进方案研究与实践*
    • 李聪, 解冲锋, 兰卓睿, 陈冯
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 85-90.
    • 摘要 ( 128 )   
    • 传统的物联网技术缺乏对于网络层协议的支持,难以实现融合通信和统一管理。分析了我国物联网建设中引入IPv6 技术的必要性,提出了大规模物联网面向IPv6 单栈的发展目标,并结合移动网的发展提出了物联网应该采取的分阶段演进思路。基于现网实践,介绍了运营级NB-IoT 网络引入IPv6 的关键技术方案,最后提出了对于物联网终端产业支持IPv6 的要求。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    • IPv6 地址规划及管理实践
    • 纪德伟, 柏成勇
    • 信息通信技术与政策. 2020, 46(6): 91-96.
    • 摘要 ( 134 )   
    • 通过对大型央企网络地址规划需求进行分析,结合IPv6 地址结构特点,提出层次化、语义化的企业地址设计模型和实践方法;梳理了典型应用场景,围绕以IPv6 地址为核心的企业数字资产管理,给出了从规划设计到分配、管理、追踪全链条能力的建议。
    • 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标